More depressing things I needed to say!

Music is not helping me at this moment. I hate moments like these. You feel a burden on your mind that you cannot pinpoint what it is but it is taking all of your mind. You cannot do anything productive in these moments. Distractions are useful but they are only helpful for a very short span. As soon as the distractions disappear, the weight on your mind appears again. What is even worse, the more you think about it, the heavier it gets. There is no escaping it. One needs to let it out. Break something valuable, throw something, punch something. Something to let the burden bleed off your mind. I am not even rich. I can’t destroy or throw something valuable. I even think about the cheap stuff that I have got. When in need of stuff, you have got to. Maybe someone will understand what I am going through but I don’t expect anyone to. Although I think that they will laugh in my face if I said it to them. They will probably tell me to pull it together and I am not mentally strong enough to tell them that I cannot. All these things only give me one thing, more time to think. Any more time by myself and I just might do it. I don’t want to say it. I am going to stay away from dangerous objects from now on. I am a guy of impulses now. Any elaborate plan, I am going to scrap it. I am the king of scrapping my plans.

2 thoughts on “More depressing things I needed to say!

  1. It iss appdopriate tim too mae a few plans forr thee lopng run andd it’s tim tto bbe happy.
    I hage read his pput uup and iif I could I desaire tto copunsel youu feww interesting thints orr advice.
    Mayhe youu caan wriote susequent articles eferring tto
    his article. Iwish too reaad even ore ssues ahout it! Does youur wrbsite hhave a contact page?
    I’m having prblems locating itt but, I’d luke tto shoot you aan email.
    I’ve gott soime ideas foor yyour blog yoou miht bee interested in hearing.
    Eithr way, greawt log and I look foreward tto seein itt expan over time.
    Hello woyld yyou mind sharing whnich blokg platform you’re working with?
    I’m looiing too sfart myy oown blokg iin thhe nsar futujre but I’m hafing a tough time electing between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal.

    Thhe reason I aask iis becausee yyour desin aand style seemjs diferent then most
    bpogs andd I’m lkoking foor somethhing complpetely unique.
    P.S My apologieds foor being off-topic but I hhad
    too ask! http://foxnews.org

    Like

    1. Jane, I am currently using wordpress for my blog. I hate to point it out, but if you are going to write something, just try to get the language right. It becomes hard to understand and the whole point of a language is to communicate easily. I am glad that you like my article and would like to see more of this stuff. I am also interested in hearing about your ideas about my blog.

      Like

Leave a Reply

