Laughter For Life

There is a party in my mind,
Going on all the time,
Always raging on,
I feel like I don’t have a care,
Happy everywhere,
Even when I am alone.

SOMETHING FEELS WRONG…….

I am smiling all the time,
No answer for why,
Explanation is unknown,
I cannot feel anything else,
Only happiness,
The sadness is gone.

IT FEELS UNREAL……

They feel I am laughing at them,
They don’t understand,
What I am going through,
I think I am going mad,
I wanna feel sad,
I don’t know what to do.

EVERYTHING IS FAKE…….

I am still smiling bright,
Day and night,
I don’t have a clue,
I have just accepted my fate,
My eternal state,
Where I feel nothing new.

IS IT A HAPPY ENDING?

Leave a Reply

